Knowingthinker

Writers Block

Posted on: October 26, 2011

Understand that writers block is a horrid thing to have when you do what I do. I expect everything to be perfect when I sit down to this little post box. Hoping that something amazing happens and my magical fingers do all that work without checking with my brain. This will never happen so I have to do things that inspire me to keep dishing these post out you hungry readers of mine. When your day consists of replaying to emails and checking ever social networking thing that you own, you can get bogged down. Sometimes I go back to read my comments under post I thought were awesome and all the comments are bashing me or it is another person with another opinion. It is fine that you think the way that you do but when you click your way to my page I expect you to read and respect even if I have writers block.

1 Response to "Writers Block"

I hate writers block, although I experience it quite a bit =)

Leave a Reply, thank you

Twitter ! tweet ! tweet ! =D

A calendar of Msearthsnakes posts

October 2011
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
