Knowingthinker

Pretty Blah

Posted on: October 30, 2011

When you start reading a book and it is not very good, do you get the urge to put the book down and find another one? Do you give the book in your hand a chance to prove that it’s something worth being read front to back. I will give that book a chance, the author wrote it for a reason and we hope it was not just for the money! Yes, I give those slow books a chance. Personally, I do not like it when a book starts off very slow or when it never picks up at all. If  you can manage be patient enough and sit through it, I am sure that you will be happier to have another book behind you than to have not read one at all. I like to read certain types of books like this one I am holding in my hand is called, The Source Field. When I saw that it was ordered and being shipped to my house I was not as excited as I should have been. I am not done reading this book by a long shot but never fear, I have just starting out and it’s interesting.

Leave a Reply, thank you

Twitter ! tweet ! tweet ! =D

A calendar of Msearthsnakes posts

October 2011
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
