Knowingthinker

Did You Think?

Posted on: August 16, 2012

Did you think that there was something wrong with yourself as a person? Are you who you want to be? There is not one reason that you should be unhappy with yourself because you are one of a kind. Let your light shine and think about all the things in your life that you are happy with. Those things that you are happy with are the things the reflect who you are and who you will eventually be. Since we are always changing it means that you are constantly getting to know yourself. In this life, it’s all about you. Don’t let someone else take that free will away from you. Feel free to express yourself and like what you want. Don’t hold back too much or your life will just pass you by.

1 Response to "Did You Think?"

with 15 or 16 I wrote in my diary: “I should be what I became, though what I became I never wanted to be”.

This is not true anymore. I am what I became, what I am I want to be…

But still there are days of doubts where I believe something is wrong with me. Especially considering my long unemployment and inability to keep a relationship for longer than 2 years.

Leave a Reply, thank you

Twitter ! tweet ! tweet ! =D

Facebook Like

A calendar of Msearthsnakes posts

August 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
